Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Officers
Name Position E-Mail Phone Cell

Eric Ku

President

fumanku@uclink4.berkeley.edu

985-1168

872-4652
Micky Ma Exec. VP micks1@uclink4.berkeley.edu 652-8212 410-7629
Jessica Wang Internal VP jes903@uclink4.berkeley.edu 486-1468
Pat Tsen External VP pat_9_11@hotmail.com 649-9185
Wallace Chen Treasurer xyzchen@aol.com 558-7388 612-5958
Pearline Chang Secretary pearlc83@uclink4.berkeley.edu 486-0488
Felix Liang Head Soc. lhliang@uclink4.berkeley.edu 524-6322 290-9253
Cindy Kang Soc. kang_cindy@hotmail.com 548-5570
Yvonne Tsai Soc. sn00py@uclink4.berkeley.edu 843-9022
Jason Hsu Soc. jasonhsu@uclink4.berkeley.edu 524-7907 303-7111
Christina Tsai PR pinying@uclink4.berkeley.edu 665-3128
Amy Hsu PR minibebe@hotmail.com 665-8523 626-674-2108
Janice Shih PR janyshih@uclink4.berkeley.edu 666-0923
Janice Lin Publicity janice98@uclink4.berkeley.edu 329-0409
Jo Su Publicity smartjo1@hotmail.com 649-9185
Jeff Huang Publicity chang_liu@hotmail.com 232-5834
Andy Wang Historian andy_416@hotmail.com
Tony Chen Webmaster laxman@uclink4.berkeley.edu 649-0351 415-531-4173
Eddy Shao Webmaster ed_shao@uclink4.berkeley.edu 549-3701 368-9205
Olivia Wu Senior Adv. ohw79@uclink4.berkeley.edu 595-3228 967-3868
Jeff Chen Senior Adv. chenjeff@uclink4.berkeley.edu 595-7389 682-3877
Eric Lin Senior Adv. ericlint@uclink4.berkeley.edu 644-3888 714-423-7077
Sam Chuang Senior Adv. chuangs@uclink4.berkeley.edu 848-2613
York Chan Consultant ychan@uclink4.berkeley.edu 848-2291 310-345-1046